Contact Persons




  • Jörg Witt
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192490
    jwitt@duvenbeck.de


  • Jacco Bolman
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192122
    jbolman@duvenbeck.de


  • Thomas Wagschal
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192106
    twagschal@duvenbeck.de


  • Erich Fabricius
    Business Development Manager
    Contract logistics
    Duvenbeck Logistics Europe GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2852 5066 414
    efabricius@duvenbeck.de


  • Michael Friedrichs
    Key Account Manager
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192127
    mfriedrichs@duvenbeck.de


  • Helmut Tonch
    Key Account Manager
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Carl-von-Linde-Str. 40 | D-85716 Unterschleißheim
    P +49 89 370 50 803
    htonch@duvenbeck.de


  • Markus Exo
    Key Account Manager
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192468
    mexo@duvenbeck.de


  • Rainer Grüne
    Key Account Manager
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192126
    rgruene@duvenbeck.de
This website uses cookies for essential functions. More info.
Ok