Contact Persons




  • Thomas Duvenbeck
    Managing Partner
    Thomas Duvenbeck Holding GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 21920


  • Nils Gerdemann
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Unternehmensgruppe
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 21920
    ngerdemann@duvenbeck.de


  • Mag. Norbert Joichl
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Logistik GmbH
    Styriastraße 35 | A-8042 Graz
    P +43 316 40756657
    njoichl@duvenbeck.de


  • Jacco Bolman
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192122
    jbolman@duvenbeck.de


  • Jörg Witt
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Solution and Engineering GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192490
    jwitt@duvenbeck.de


  • Henning Bosch
    Managing Director
    Contract logistics
    Duvenbeck Logistics Europe GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    M +49 151 68935091
    hbosch@duvenbeck.de


  • Christian Schweckhorst
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Thomas Duvenbeck Holding GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192123
    cschweckhorst@duvenbeck.de


  • Pia Duvenbeck
    Head of marketing / communications
    Thomas Duvenbeck Holding GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 21920


  • Sabine Dieks
    Marketing
    Duvenbeck Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192136
    sdieks@duvenbeck.de


  • Vasile Dinga
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    SC Duvenbeck Logistik S.R.L.
    Aleea Duvenbeck nr.1 | RO-507055 Cristian,
    Jud. Brasov
    P +40 268 5078000
    vdinga@duvenbeck.de


  • Thomas Wagschal
    Managing Director
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192106
    twagschal@duvenbeck.de


  • Oliver Röhl
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Logistik s.r.o.
    Volduchy 398 | CZ-33822 Volduchy
    P +420 371 740511
    oroehl@duvenbeck.de


  • Manuel Gröbl
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Logistik GmbH
    Styriastraße 35 | A-8042 Graz
    P +43 316 40756613
    mgroebl@duvenbeck.de


  • Dirk Bergmann
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Logistik Sp. z o. o.
    ul. Jerzmanowska 19 | PL-54 - 530 Wroclaw
    P +48 885 240 044
    dbergmann@duvenbeck.de


  • Dirk Bleckmann
    Managing Director
    Freight forwarding
    Duvenbeck Transport GmbH
    Ruhrallee 7 | D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2872 5166101
    dbleckmann@duvenbeck.de


  • Bernd Reining
    Vehicle Fleet Manager
    Conceptual development
    Duvenbeck Consulting GmbH & Co. KG
    Ruhrallee 7 I D-46395 Bocholt
    P +49 2871 2192475
    breining@duvenbeck.de
Diese Webseite benutzt Cookies. Mehr Infos.
Ok